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Professional Employer Organization (PEO)
Certificates of Authority that expire December 31, 2015

e PEOs whose fiscal year ends June 30, 2015, must reapply for renewal of their license in West Virginia in time for
their Certificate of Authority to be issued before the December 31, 2015 expiration date.

e The application (PEO-1) and instructions can be found in the Forms folder under Insurance Company Information
or by visiting:

http://www.wvinsurance.gov/company/Forms/ProfessionalEmployerOrganization.aspx

o We recommend applications be submitted sometime during December so that we may process them in time to
issue the Certificate of Authority before the December 31, 2015 expiration date.

e A check for the application fee must accompany the application. The fees are:
o $300.00 for a regular license application;
0 $300.00 per entity for a group license application; or,
0 $200.00 for a limited license application.
o WYV Code 833-46A and Title 114, Series 85 Rule (or CSR 114-85), govern Professional Employer Organizations
in West Virginia. These laws and regulations can be accessed from our website under Resources, Policy &
Legislation or by visiting:

http://www.wvinsurance.gov/policyleqgislation.aspx

Please send your completed application and appropriate fee to:

WYV Offices of the Insurance Commissioner
Financial Conditions Division/Self-Insurance Unit
1124 Smith Street, Room 100

Charleston, WV 25301

Questions can be addressed through email to rebecca.adams@wvinsurance.gov
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